Musicians for Peace and Disarmament has organised a sequence of short musical performances to mark and to celebrate the coming into international law of the Treaty on the Prohibition of Nuclear Weapons.

With performances recorded by MPD Patrons Wissam Boustany, Julian Jacobson (with Mariko Brown), Roger Vignoles (with James Gilchrist and Guy Elliot) and Peggy Seeger, as well as Nancy Kerr and James Fagan, Joy Lisney and the Primrose Piano Quartet. They will be joined by guest speaker Dr. Tilman Ruff, who was co-founder and founding Chair of the International Campaign to Abolish Nuclear Weapons (ICAN) in Australia and internationally.

The concert is free and donations will go to organisations in the peace movement.

Register for your ticket

For any enquiries, please contact