Join No to War – No to NATO for this international webinar.

With guest speakers Medea Benjamin, CodePink USA; Professor Anuradha Chenoy, India; Andrew Feinstein, former South African MP; Ben Jamal, Palestine Solidarity Campaign; and Ashok Kumar, Birkbeck University. Moderated by Kate Hudson and Reiner Braun.

For any queries please contact